mikado
Vector Bundles Days
Pau-Trieste Workshop on Vector Bundles and Related Topics
Pau, April 11-12 2013

mikado



Participants


Name
Affiliation
Email
Roland Abuaf
UniversitÚ de Grenoble
abuaf@ujf-grenoble.fr
Ada Boralevi
IMPAN Warsaw
adaboralevi@gmail.com
Ugo Bruzzo
SISSA                      ugo.bruzzo@sissa.it
Laura Costa Universitat de Barcelona
costa@ub.edu
Philippe Ellia UniversitÓ di Ferrara
phe@unife.it
Thomas Dedieu
UniversitÚ de Toulouse
thomas.dedieu@math.univ-toulouse.fr
Pietro De Poi
UniversitÓ di Udine
pietro.depoi@uniud.it
Daniele Faenzi
UniversitÚ de Pau
daniele.faenzi@univ-pau.fr
Lucia Fania
UniversitÓ dell'Aquila
fania@univaq.it
FrÚdÚric Han
UniversitÚ Paris VII
han@math.jussieu.fr
Benoţt Guerville
UniversitÚ de Pau
benoit.guerville@univ-pau.fr
Hsueh-Yung Lin
ENS Lyon
hsuehyung.lin@ens-lyon.fr
Emilia Mezzetti
UniversitÓ di Trieste
mezzette@units.it
Ernesto Mistretta
UniversitÓ di Padova
ernesto.mistretta@unipd.it
Roberto Mu˝oz
URJC Madrid
roberto.munoz@urjc.es
Christian Peskine
UniversitÚ Paris VI
peskine@math.jussieu.fr
Juan Pons Llopis
Freie Universitńt Berlin
jfpons@ub.edu
Giangiacomo Sanna
SISSA
giangiacomo.sanna@sissa.it
Edoardo Sernesi
UniversitÓ Roma Tre
sernesi@mat.uniroma3.it
JosÚ Carlos Sierra
ICMAT Madrid
jcsierra@icmat.es
Fabio Tanturri
SISSA
tanturri@sissa.it
Jean VallŔs
UniversitÚ de Pau
jean.valles@univ-pau.fr
Juan Viu Sos
UniversitÚ de Pau juan.viusos@univ-pau.fr