SURNAME NAME INSITUTION MAIL
Yoshinaga Masahiko Kyoto University mhyo@math.kyoto-u.ac.jp
Artal Bartolo Enrique Universidad de Zaragoza artal@unizar.es
Suciu Alexandru Northeastern University a.suciu@neu.edu
Paris Luis Universite de Bourgogne lparis@u-borgogne.fr
Denham Graham University of Wester Ontario gdenham@uwo.ca
Libgober Anatoly University of Illinois at Chicago libgober@math.uic.edu
Budur Nero University of Notre Dame nbudur@nd.edu
Terao Hiroaki University of Hokkaido hterao00@za3.so-net.ne.jp
Callegaro Filippo Scuola Normale Superiore Pisa f.callegaro@sns.it
Granger Michel Uiversité d'Angers granger@univ-angers.fr
Yuzvinsky Sergey University of Oregon yuz@uoregon.edu
Settepanella Simona Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna s.settepanella@sssup.it
Matei Daniel Insitute of Mathematics Simion Stoilow Daniel.Matei@imar.ro
Gruerville Benoit Universite de Pau benoit.guerville@univ-pau.fr
Florens Vincent Universite de Pau vincent.florens@univ-pau.fr
Faenzi Daniele Universite de Pau daniele.faenzi@univ-pau.fr
Vallès Jean Universite de Pau jean.valles@univ-pau.fr
Singh Pavinder Central University of Jammu pavinders@gmail.com
Nagel Johannes Université de Bourgogne Johannes.Nagel@u-bourgogne.fr
Buban James UC- Davis jpbuban@math.ucdavis.edu
Torielli Michele Warwick University m.torielli@warwick.ac.uk
Lenz Matthias TU Berlin lenz@math.tu-berlin.de
Boralevi Ada SISSA-Universita` di Trieste aboralevi@units.it
Hristache Andrada Nicoleta Ovidius University Constanta hristache_andrada@yahoo.com
Thieu Dinh Phong Institute of Mathematics, University of Osnabrueck, Germany pthieudi@uni-osnabrueck.de
Bailet Pauline UNSA paulineb@unice.fr
NGUYEN TAT THANG Laboratory J-A. Dieudonne ntthang@unice.fr
Ibadula Denis 'Ovidius' University of Constanta, Romania denis@univ-ovidius.ro
Falk Michael Northern Arizona University michael.falk@nau.edu
Macinic Daniela Anca Insitute of Mathematics Simion Stoilow anca.macinic@imar.ro
Moci Luca Università di Roma 1 moci@mat.uniroma1.it
Cohen Moshe Bar-Ilan University cohenm10@macs.biu.ac.il
Bodin Arnaud Université Lille 1 Arnaud.Bodin@math.univ-lille1.fr
Ye Fei Emmy Noether Mathematical Research Institute fye@macs.biu.ac.il
Marchesi Simone Universidad Complutense de Madrid smarches@pdi.ucm.es
Babee Farhad Universite Bordeaux 1 farhad.bg@gmail.com
Friedman Michael MPI Bonn ois3001@gmail.com
Aleksandrov Alexander Institute for Control Sciences, Russian Academy of Sciences ag_aleksandrov@mail.ru
Cuntz Michael TU Kaiserslautern cuntz@mathematik.uni-kl.de
Feller Peter Universität Bern peter.feller@math.unibe.ch
Angelini Elena Universita' degli Studi di Firenze - Dipartimento di Matematica 'Ulisse Dini' elena.angelini@math.unifi.it
Villa Andrea Universita' degli studi di Torino pietro.micca@hotmail.it
Isaza Simón Universidad de Zaragoza psisaza@gmail.com
Pedersen Helge Møller Institut de Mathematique de Luminy. Aix-Marseille Universite helge@imf.au.dk
Viu Sos Juan Universidad de Zaragoza jviusos@gmail.com
TA ANH CUONG Université de Brest taanhcuong323@yahoo.com
Le Van Dinh Osnabrück university dinhlevands@gmail.com
Sander Rieken Radboud University Nijmegen s.rieken@math.ru.nl
Abe Takuro Kyoto University abe.takuro.4c@kyoto-u.ac.jp
Nakashima Norihiro Hokkaido University naka_n@math.sci.hokudai.ac.jp
Fernández de Retana Yon magistère de mathématiques de Rennes Yon.Fernandez@eleves.bretagne.ens-cachan.fr
Ogata Shoetsu Tohoku University ogata@math.tohoku.ac.jp
Traves Will U.S. Naval Academy traves@usna.edu
Wakefield Max US Naval Academy wakefiel@usna.edu
Toinet Emmanuel Université de Bourgogne emmanuel.toinet@gmail.com
Tanturri Fabio SISSA tanturri@sissa.it
Garcia Lecuona Ana Penn State University lecuona@math.psu.edu
Suyama daisuke Hokkaido University dsuyama@math.sci.hokudai.ac.jp
Chrétien Pierre IMB pierre.chretien@math.u-bordeaux1.fr
Marco-Buzunariz Miguel Angel Universidad Complutense mmarco@unizar.es
ORTIGAS GALINDO JORGE CENTRO UNIVERSITARIO DE LA DEFENSA-UNIVERSIDAD DE ZARAGOZA jortigas@unizar.es
Roczen Marko Humboldt-Univ. Berlin roczen@math.hu-berlin.de
Feichtner Eva-Maria University of Bremen emf@math.uni-bremen.de
Cogolludo Jose Ignacio Universidad de Zaragoza jicogo@unizar.es
Jamshidi Mina S.B university of Kerman mjamshidi78@yahoo.com
Aktas Mehmet Emin FLORIDA STATE UNIVERSITY aktas.mehmet.emin@gmail.com
Naeem Muhammad COMSATS Institute of Information Technology naeempkn@gmail.com
Ayesha Riasat Abdus Salam school of Mathematical Sciences ayeshaa.riasat@gmail.com
Imran Muhammad National University of Sciences and Technology, Islamabad imrandhab@gmail.com
Vasudev Lochan Shri. Institute lochan2312@gmail.com
Garrousian Mehdi The University of Western Ontario mgarrou@uwo.ca
Kumar Pankaj Perm State University, National Research, Perm, Russia kumar.x.pankaj@gmail.com